• +358 400 436 416
  • sales@inband.fi
  • Tampere, Finland (EU)

CONTACT INFO

Inband Hertar Ltd
CEO Mikko Taussi
mikko.taussi@inband.fi
+358400436416

Sales: sales@inband.fi
Support: support@inband.fi

Address
Keskiruskonkatu 8 B1b
33720 Tampere,
Finland

Business identity code 279 0417-3
VAT code FI2790417-3

E-invoice/OVT-code 003727904173
OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

Paper invoices scanning service: InbandOy.FI.P.148894-9@docinbound.com


InBand agency in Estonia
Meelis Kiisk
meelis@nicanor.ee
https://kiiskshooting.ee/inband/

InBand agency in Poland
Paweł Matyja
Tel. +48 660457910
pmatyja01@gmail.com

InBand agency in Slovakia
www.pardini.sk

InBand agency in USA
Patrick Rowling
www.InBand.us

InBand agency in Australia
Potter Target Firearms
Bruce Quick
http://potfire.com.au/

InBand agency in India
Tremendous Sports LLP
IVRI ROAD, BAREILLY-243122
Tel. 7060806080
www.tremendoussports.in
kamal@tremendoussports.in
Contact person: Kamal Sain

You can find us also in Facebook

You may send us feedback.

    X